homepage
/
US
/
Online Stores
/
Dream A Pillow
Dream A Pillow

Dream A Pillow Reviews Summary

Online Stores | US

What do customers say about Dream A Pillow?

As of Jan 18, 2024, 50 customers have reviewed this business and rated it 1.2 Star out of 5. The following report provides an in-depth analysis of customer reviews collected.

Source: This report was produced by TrustGuide based on a randomly selected sample of 10 publicly available reviews, sorted by relevance. See source

Created by
Trustguide AI
Published on
January 18, 2024
Last updated
March 13, 2024

Overall Reputation

Based on the selected reviews, Trustguide has assessed this business as follows:
TrustScore®
A+
A
B
C
D
F
Verified by
Trustguide®
Overall Rating
1.2
/5
50
reviews
Excellent
Good
Average
Fair
Poor
Customer Satisfaction Rate
Positive
Neutral
Negative
Trustguide uses AI for unbiased and objective review summaries. We strive for accuracy but aren't responsible for source material or decision outcomes.

Dream A Pillow's customer reviews analysis

The array of reviews for Dream A Pillow suggests a significant dissatisfaction among customers, specifically with order fulfillment and customer service response. A recurring theme points to a chronic failure in delivering products – with orders placed as far back as November and December 2022 remaining unfulfilled well into the year 2023. Customers reflect a sentiment of neglect as multiple attempts to contact the company via email and phone have reportedly been ignored or met with assurances of imminent shipping that have not materialized. Patterns of non-responsiveness and ineffective communication imply that the company struggles with both its supply chain and customer relations protocols, leading to a majority perception of Dream A Pillow as potentially fraudulent.

Positive Feedback

Analysis of the customer feedback provided fails to illuminate positive aspects in the customer experience with Dream A Pillow. The data does not contain any affirmative reviews or satisfaction with the company's products or customer service. Each testimonial highlights critical issues, and collectively, they do not present a balanced view that includes positive company attributes. Under these circumstances, the absence of positive feedback is informative in itself, reflecting a one-sided customer experience that veers substantially toward the negative.

Concerns and Threads

The negative customer feedback concentrates on two pivotal issues: non-delivery of products and lack of effective communication from the company. Customers consistently report that they have made purchases, yet after an extended period — in some cases up to nearly a year — they have not received their orders. Additionally, these customers detail a troubling pattern of silence from customer service, citing unreturned emails and calls, and failures to process requested refunds. This consistent narrative conveyed by multiple customers points to systemic inadequacies within the company's operations and customer service.

Frequently asked questions about Dream A Pillow

What should I do if I haven't received my order after several months?

If you have not received your order within a reasonable timeframe, it is advisable to reach out to the company's customer service via email or phone. If there is no response or resolution, consider escalating the issue through a dispute with your payment provider or credit card company.

Are there any customers who have received their pillows?

Based on the reviews provided, no positive customer experiences have been shared. It appears that all the reviewers have experienced issues with receiving their orders. For more comprehensive information, you may want to seek additional reviews or contact the company directly.

How can I ensure a reply from customer service when inquiring about my order?

Given the reported unresponsiveness to customer inquiries, it seems difficult to guarantee a direct reply from the company. However, keeping records of all communication and following up persistently may increase the chances of a response. If these attempts fail, consider taking further action such as reporting the issue to consumer protection agencies.

Recent customer reviews and testimonials for Dream A Pillow

Dream A Pillow
Mariah
1-Star
a month ago
Do NOT order anything from this company. I ordered a pillow in December 2022 and it is now the end of November 2023 and the pillow was never delivered. I have emailed the customer service email address and submitted numerous order cancellations, all with ZERO response from the company. Been unable to get my money back. Huge scam, buyer beware!
Dream A Pillow
Mrs. Frankenstein
1-Star
3 months ago
This is a disgusting company. We ordered a pillow in Nov of 2022 and here it is the end of September in 2023 and still no pillow. You can't call the number it doesn't go anywhere. Your emails will go unanswered. I had one email reply tell me that my pillow was going to ship in a few business days but never got the tracking. They stole our hard earned money. DO NOT BUY FROM THESE PEOPLE! DONT DO IT!
Dream A Pillow
James Fox
1-Star
2 months ago
DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!!! Ordered a pillow back in December of 2022. Never received it. Emailed them numerous times and kept getting told it would be ready soon. Eventually asked for my money back and never got a reply ever again. Complete scam.
Read all reviews