homepage
/
GB
/
Online Stores
/
4Patriots

4Patriots Reviews Summary

Unclaimed
Claimed

Online Stores | GB

2920 Berry Hill Dr., Suite 300 Nashville 37204 US

Trustguide Rating

TrustScore®
A+
A
B
C
D
F
Verified by
Trustguide®

This rating reflects Trustguide's opinion about the organization's customer feedback published on review platforms.

What do customers say about 4Patriots?

As of Mar 13, 2024, 155 customers have reviewed this business and rated it 2.3 Star out of 5. Trustguide conducted an in-depth analysis of 4Patriots's publicly available reviews, carefully extracting sentiment phrases to help users understand customer experiences.

About this report

This report was produced by Trustguide on Mar 13, 2024, based on a randomly selected set of publicly available reviews, sorted by relevance. Trustguide uses Natural Language Processing to analyze the data set and produces unbiased and objective review summaries. See source

Created by
Trustguide
Published on
January 18, 2024
Last updated
March 13, 2024
This demo page is used to illustrate the benefits of a premium Trustguide's listing. Learn more

Satisfaction Score

Based on the set of reviews used to generate this report, it appears that of 4Patriots's customers had a positive experience.

Positive
Neutral
Negative
More details
4Patriots

Own this business?

Claim your Trustguide profile ans start building genuine reltionship wih your customers.
Learn more

4Patriots's customer reviews analysis

The recent reviews of 4Patriots suggest the company struggles largely with customer service responsiveness and order fulfillment. A significant number of customers report excessive hold times, difficulty canceling orders, unresponsive email correspondence, and overall poor communication. The reviews also allude to problematic advertising practices, with accusations of being misled about additional charges and offers during checkout. Recurring themes highlight frustration over being charged without receiving shipping confirmations, receiving damaged products, and challenges in withdrawing from transactions. Concerns about the company potentially being a scam have been raised due to these issues. However, amidst the predominantly negative customer experience, there is a singular instance of a positive interaction with a helpful staff member, indicating that individual employee performance can vary and may not be representative of the company's collective service level.

Positive Feedback

Analyses of the customer feedback for 4Patriots reveal a particularly positive aspect: the existence of helpful and efficient staff members, as mentioned in one of the reviews. This instance of a favorable interaction with a customer representative highlights that the company does have employees capable of providing satisfactory solutions efficiently and quickly. Customers also seem to display satisfaction with the company's product offerings, even amidst service complaints, suggesting that the value proposition of the products themselves remains intact and may meet customer needs when successfully received.

Concerns and Threads

Based on the customer reviews, key negative aspects are prevalent throughout the feedback on 4Patriots. The customer service department is consistently described as unresponsive and difficult to contact, with reports of long hold times and failure to return calls or emails. There are also concerns regarding transparency, as some customers felt misled by promotional offers and were unable to cancel orders due to purported immediate fulfillment processes. Moreover, several customers experienced receiving damaged goods and expressed doubt over the legitimacy of the company and their operational practices. This pattern of dissatisfaction with the service aspect of the company transcends multiple reviews, suggesting a systemic issue demanding attention.

Frequently asked questions about 4Patriots

Can I cancel my 4Patriots order after placing it?

4Patriots' cancellation policy seems to be a point of contention among customers, with reports suggesting difficulty in canceling orders shortly after placement. It is advisable to review their cancellation terms carefully and reach out to customer service immediately if you need to cancel an order.

How responsive is 4Patriots customer service?

There is a recurring theme of unresponsiveness from 4Patriots' customer service. Many customers report challenges when trying to reach them via phone or email, along with extensive hold times. It may be beneficial to explore multiple avenues for contact, including online chat support.

Are there any hidden fees when ordering from 4Patriots?

Several reviews mention customers being surprised by additional charges that were not clearly disclosed at the time of purchase. It is important to thoroughly review all terms and total costs during checkout to avoid unexpected charges.

Recent customer reviews and testimonials for 4Patriots

4Patriots
Mark Ostrzeniec
2-Star
2024-01-17 22:14:32 +00:00
Horrible customer service. Been on phone for hours and even left call back number. Never called back never answered. They dont respond to email either. I almost canceled my credit card and i received my food 14 days later. Boxes were beat up. Some of my packets exploded in containers. Handles from container were blown off. Im not happy at all with this service!!!
4Patriots
Kev Kah
2-Star
2024-01-16 22:42:13 +00:00
All indicators of a scam company. 1) They keep adding "great deals" offers during checkout, 2) Can't get them to call you back (to cancel), 3) state one thing on their website and then charge for another, 4) Give you an hour to cancel, but don't provide a route to cancel. DO NOT USE VETERANS AND PATRIOTS TO PORTRAY A CARING COMPANY.
4Patriots
Paul
2-Star
2024-01-16 22:25:11 +00:00
I placed my order, on the 4Patriots website, over a week ago for a 2000x Power Generator. While I have received your numerous emails with offers and deals I haven't received ANY update on my order of the 2000X Power Generator. The order was processed on your website, paid IN FULL and was already charged against my credit card. Your site did NOT indicate any back order issues, so I am concerned I haven't received an email with shipping confirmation and tracking number. I've tried calling, 4 times, to speak to a customer service representative and have been on hold for an hour each time with no one to talk to. I also tried the online chat and it indicated it could not find any order. I left a request for a call back on your customer service line and didn't receive a call. I left an email on your customer help email and received the automated "we got your email message, but nothing more. This is beginning to look like a scam. At a minimum, a very poorly run organization with understaffing and poor customer service. It makes me concerned regarding any additional orders or support I might need.
Read all reviews

Overall Rating

TrustScore®
A+
A
B
C
D
F
Verified by
Trustguide®
Overall Rating
2.3
/5
155
reviews
Excellent
Good
Average
Fair
Poor
More details