homepage
/
Los Angeles, CA
/
Acupuncture
/
Eagle Rock Community Acupuncture

Eagle Rock Community Acupuncture Reviews Summary

Unclaimed
Claimed

Acupuncture | Los Angeles, CA

2042 Colorado Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90041, United States

Trustguide Rating

TrustScore®
A+
A
B
C
D
F
Verified by
Trustguide®

This rating reflects Trustguide's opinion about the organization's customer feedback published on review platforms.

What do customers say about Eagle Rock Community Acupuncture?

As of Mar 13, 2024, 40 customers have reviewed this business and rated it 4.9 Star out of 5. Trustguide conducted an in-depth analysis of Eagle Rock Community Acupuncture's publicly available reviews, carefully extracting sentiment phrases to help users understand customer experiences.

About this report

This report was produced by Trustguide on Mar 13, 2024, based on a randomly selected set of publicly available reviews, sorted by relevance. Trustguide uses Natural Language Processing to analyze the data set and produces unbiased and objective review summaries. See source

Created by
Trustguide
Published on
February 23, 2024
Last updated
March 13, 2024
This demo page is used to illustrate the benefits of a premium Trustguide's listing. Learn more

Satisfaction Score

Based on the set of reviews used to generate this report, it appears that of Eagle Rock Community Acupuncture's customers had a positive experience.

Positive
Neutral
Negative
More details
Eagle Rock Community Acupuncture

Own this business?

Claim your Trustguide profile ans start building genuine reltionship wih your customers.
Learn more

Eagle Rock Community Acupuncture's customer reviews analysis

Eagle Rock Community Acupuncture (ERCA) has cultivated a strong reputation for providing beneficial and calming treatments with a special focus on professionalism and community care. Reviews indicate a consistent narrative of positive experiences, highlighting the clinic's ability to address a diverse array of health concerns including pregnancy support, migraines, anxiety, grief, and general wellbeing. The overwhelming impression is that of a well-regarded establishment, with particular emphasis on the accommodating and personal approach of the practitioners, especially Valerie, the founder. Customers repeatedly praise her not only for her skills in acupuncture but also for her compassionate listening and genuine care. Despite the multi-bed setting, patients report a sense of privacy and calm during the treatments. The affordability and professionalism extended by ERCA appear to significantly contribute to its standing in the local community.

Positive Feedback

Positive feedback consistently describes ERCA as a professional, welcoming, and healing environment. Valerie, alongside other staff members like Steve, are often commended for their friendliness, attentiveness, and expertise in acupuncture. Their treatments are widely appreciated for improving patients' quality of life by addressing a range of issues with noticeable effects such as increased energy and alleviation of migraines. Furthermore, the pricing structure of ERCA positions it as an accessible and attractive option for regular treatments, which is greatly valued by the clientele. The sense of community and genuine care provided by the clinic has also been a significant factor in their positive reputation, with the clinic's dedication evident through its survival and support during the pandemic.

Concerns and Threads

The reviews provided lack significant negative feedback, which suggests that ERCA is succeeding in meeting or exceeding customer expectations. There may be a selection bias in the reviews shared, as dissatisfied customers often choose not to leave feedback or their reviews are not presented. If there were any negative aspects to be identified they are not discernible from the data provided. As such, we can only conclude that, based on the reviews available, the negative experiences, if any, are considerably outweighed by the positive testimonials of the clinic's clients.

Frequently asked questions about Eagle Rock Community Acupuncture

What types of health concerns can Eagle Rock Community Acupuncture address?

According to customer reviews, ERCA is capable of addressing a wide range of health concerns including but not limited to pregnancy support, migraines, anxiety, grief, and general wellness.

Is the acupuncture treatment affordable and what are the pricing options?

Customers have indicated that the treatment at ERCA is affordable, with the first session including a consultation priced at $60, regular visits at $50, and a 5 session punch card offered for $210.

What can I expect in terms of the environment and interaction with staff during my visit?

Reviews describe the environment at ERCA as calming, soothing, peaceful, and clean. Staff, especially Valerie and Steve, are noted for being friendly, professional, and informative, providing not only acupuncture treatments but also additional helpful suggestions and resources.

Recent customer reviews and testimonials for Eagle Rock Community Acupuncture

Eagle Rock Community Acupuncture
Liz Eisenberg
5-Star
a month ago
I highly recommend Eagle Rock Accupuncture. I saw Val many times during my pregnancy and her treatments were very helpful and calming. I value her perspective and approach to eastern medicine and would absolutely go back, if needed.
Eagle Rock Community Acupuncture
Payam Ayazi
5-Star
3 weeks ago
I love this place and the treatment is always so nice! Valerie and staff are so friendly and professional. Happy to know they are celebrating 15 years in the neighborhood!
Eagle Rock Community Acupuncture
Carla Epstein
5-Star
4 months ago
I had my second acupuncture treatment today. I LOVE Valerie! Ifelt very heard and understood about my needs. AFter my first visit - I had so much energy! I felt alive again, first time in months- I didin't even know how much I was "trudging" thru my days, I thought it was from lack of sleep and age-I'm only 66yr.young!!! I will continue to see her and get treatments- it's a miracle!!! thank you!!
Read all reviews

Overall Rating

TrustScore®
A+
A
B
C
D
F
Verified by
Trustguide®
Overall Rating
4.9
/5
40
reviews
Excellent
Good
Average
Fair
Poor
More details

About Eagle Rock Community Acupuncture

Acupuncture

Since opening our doors in February 2009, it has been our mission to make acupuncture accessible to the many people who can benefit from this safe, simple, and effective form of medicine. Your health is your most valuable asset, and cost shouldn’t be keeping you from being healthy.

Expand