homepage
/
Glasgow
/
Acupuncture
/
Chinese Medicine Centre 2000

Chinese Medicine Centre 2000 Reviews Summary

Unclaimed
Claimed

Acupuncture | Glasgow

141 Great Western Rd, Glasgow G4 9AW

Trustguide Rating

TrustScore®
A+
A
B
C
D
F
Verified by
Trustguide®

This rating reflects Trustguide's opinion about the organization's customer feedback published on review platforms.

What do customers say about Chinese Medicine Centre 2000?

As of Mar 13, 2024, 68 customers have reviewed this business and rated it 4.6 Star out of 5. Trustguide conducted an in-depth analysis of Chinese Medicine Centre 2000's publicly available reviews, carefully extracting sentiment phrases to help users understand customer experiences.

About this report

This report was produced by Trustguide on Mar 13, 2024, based on a randomly selected set of publicly available reviews, sorted by relevance. Trustguide uses Natural Language Processing to analyze the data set and produces unbiased and objective review summaries. See source

Created by
Trustguide
Published on
March 6, 2024
Last updated
March 13, 2024
This demo page is used to illustrate the benefits of a premium Trustguide's listing. Learn more

Satisfaction Score

Based on the set of reviews used to generate this report, it appears that of Chinese Medicine Centre 2000's customers had a positive experience.

Positive
Neutral
Negative
More details
Chinese Medicine Centre 2000

Own this business?

Claim your Trustguide profile ans start building genuine reltionship wih your customers.
Learn more

Chinese Medicine Centre 2000's customer reviews analysis

The overall company reputation of Chinese Medicine Centre 2000 in Glasgow is highly positive based on the latest reviews. Customers have expressed significant improvement and relief from various health issues, including digestive problems, fertility concerns, bruxism, arthritis, depression and anxiety, restless legs, pain due to accidents, rotator cuff injuries, and asthma after treatment from Dr. Wang. A common theme across the reviews is a sense of gratitude for the effective treatments received and an appreciation for the level of care provided. Many reviewers have emphasized the professionalism and expertise of Dr. Wang, along with an overall positive experience with the staff and the clinic environment. There is a recurring mention of the treatments leading to rapid improvements, often where other methods or medical interventions had limited success. The feedback indicates that treatments such as herbs and acupuncture are perceived as valuable alternatives or complements to conventional medicine. It is also noted that the clinic offers treatment for a wide range of conditions and consistently receives recognition for tangible results.

Positive Feedback

Based on customer feedback, key positive aspects of Chinese Medicine Centre 2000 include effective treatment of chronic health issues, such as digestive problems, fertility, stress, bruxism, depression, and physical pain. Efficacy is a standout feature, with several reviews reporting a resolution of long-standing issues after a relatively short number of sessions. Dr. Wang is frequently acknowledged for his professionalism and ability to provide relief where other medical interventions fell short, indicating a high level of trust and satisfaction among patients. The welcoming atmosphere, attentive staff, and clean premises enhance the customer experience. Another repeatedly mentioned benefit is the perceived affordability and value for money, with patients feeling their investment in the treatment is justified by the improvements in their health and quality of life. The center's holistic approach in managing not just physical ailments but also mental health conditions is another highlight, providing a comprehensive care package for patients.

Concerns and Threads

Despite the predominantly positive experiences shared in the reviews, there are limitations to the feedback provided. No specific negative aspects are mentioned in the received testimonials, as all reviewers focus on their own successful outcomes and satisfaction with the treatments and service at Chinese Medicine Centre 2000. To maintain objectivity, it must be noted that the absence of negative comments might not fully encapsulate the entire spectrum of experiences at the clinic. Not every patient may be as forthcoming with criticism in a public setting, and there could be instances of less satisfactory experiences that were not mentioned. However, based on the data at hand, negative customer feedback is not observable, and the center's reputation remains highly positive.

Frequently asked questions about Chinese Medicine Centre 2000

What kind of conditions can be treated at Chinese Medicine Centre 2000?

According to customer reviews, a wide range of both chronic and acute conditions are treated at Chinese Medicine Centre 2000, including digestive issues, fertility challenges, stress, bruxism, arthritis, depression and anxiety, restless legs, pain from accidents, rotator cuff injuries, asthma, and more.

How quickly can I expect to see results from acupuncture and herbal treatments?

Reviewers have reported experiencing significant improvements in their conditions often within the first few sessions. It's important to note that individual results can vary depending on the specific health concern and the person's overall condition.

Is Dr. Wang's treatment affordable and what is the value for money?

Many reviewers have found Dr. Wang's treatments to be affordable and of great value, particularly when considering the effectiveness and positive health outcomes they have achieved in comparison to other treatments they have tried.

Recent customer reviews and testimonials for Chinese Medicine Centre 2000

Chinese Medicine Centre 2000
Florina
5-Star
a year ago
I've seen doctor Wang a year ago after having many years of daily digestive problems. Just a week after getting herbs and acupuncture my problems were gone.that was 7years of pain and discomfort sorted in 1week. I've currently returned to get acupuncture for anxiety and I'm already feeling a big improvement! TCM is a blessing considering all that modern medicine can offer for chronic health issues is medication. thank you doctor Wang!
Chinese Medicine Centre 2000
samantha ritchie
5-Star
a year ago
Me and my husband tried nearly a year to conceive. I was feeling helpless until a friend recommended Dr Wang as she went when she had fertility problems. Anyway long story short after 9 sessions I was pregnant!! I did acupuncture with Dr Wang and it really helped us. We have now had a healthy baby girl.
Chinese Medicine Centre 2000
Mag
5-Star
2 years ago
I would recommend this clinic to everyone. I have stress release problem and I clench my teeth. Last time I had ended up with a huge head ache and teeth pain. After my first #acupuncture session with Dr Wang pain was away in 70% what was an incredible relief for me. Now it's been 3 sessions and I feel a lot better. I also use oil from the clinic that helps with sinuses. Everyone is very nice, Dr Wang is a experienced professional and I'm very grateful for his help. If you struggle with #bruxism I would sincerely advise you to try acupuncture with Dr Wang.
Read all reviews

Overall Rating

TrustScore®
A+
A
B
C
D
F
Verified by
Trustguide®
Overall Rating
4.6
/5
68
reviews
Excellent
Good
Average
Fair
Poor
More details

About Chinese Medicine Centre 2000

Acupuncture

Acupuncture clinic, herbal treatments, natural remedies

Expand