homepage
/
Atlanta, GA
/
Car Garages
/
Anthem Automotive
Anthem Automotive logo

Anthem Automotive Reviews Summary

Unclaimed
Claimed

Car Garages | Atlanta, GA

2163 Piedmont Rd NE, Atlanta, GA 30324, United States

Trustguide Rating

TrustScore®
A+
A
B
C
D
F
Verified by
Trustguide®

This rating reflects Trustguide's opinion about the organization's customer feedback published on review platforms.

What do customers say about Anthem Automotive?

As of Mar 29, 2024, 739 customers have reviewed this business and rated it 4.9 Star out of 5. Trustguide conducted an in-depth analysis of Anthem Automotive's publicly available reviews, carefully extracting sentiment phrases to help users understand customer experiences.

About this report

This report was produced by Trustguide on Mar 29, 2024, based on a randomly selected set of publicly available reviews, sorted by relevance. Trustguide uses Natural Language Processing to analyze the data set and produces unbiased and objective review summaries. See source

Created by
Trustguide
Published on
March 29, 2024
Last updated
March 29, 2024
This demo page is used to illustrate the benefits of a premium Trustguide's listing. Learn more

Satisfaction Score

Based on the set of reviews used to generate this report, it appears that of Anthem Automotive's customers had a positive experience.

Positive
Neutral
Negative
More details
Anthem Automotive

Own this business?

Claim your Trustguide profile ans start building genuine reltionship wih your customers.
Learn more

Anthem Automotive's customer reviews analysis

Anthem Automotive has garnered a positive reputation amongst its clientele, suggesting a dependable and professional service. Reviews consistently praise the company for its transparency in pricing and fairness, particularly in comparison to dealership services. Additionally, customers highlight the efficient and quick work by the team, and the ease of dropping off and picking up vehicles, including an overnight option. There is a prevalent appreciation for the staff's honesty, with several reviews noting scenarios where the staff could diagnose persistently elusive issues that other shops failed to pinpoint and resolve. Past experiences influence repeat visits, with word-of-mouth recommendations contributing to new customer acquisition. Reliable communication, professionalism, and the fact that they honor warranties are notable in customer feedback, reinforcing trust and a credible image for Anthem Automotive.

Positive Feedback

Positive customer feedback for Anthem Automotive is anchored in their perceived professionalism, fairness, and the quality of their service. The staff's expertise in diagnosing and resolving complex automotive issues has fostered trust and loyalty among clients. The convenience factors such as the ability to drop off cars overnight, prompt service, and smooth appointment scheduling have particularly enhanced customer experience. Customers express a high level of satisfaction with the clear and frequent communication, especially regarding service updates and diagnostics, and value their no-pressure advisory approach. The staff's willingness to prioritize urgent repairs and advise on postponable ones without upselling unnecessary services has established a sense of honesty and integrity in their business practices. Warranty-honoring and service efficiency even during emergency situations are repeatedly underscored as positive aspects of the customer feedback.

Concerns and Threads

Despite the broadly positive reviews, few notable criticisms emerged explicitly within the dataset provided. One indirect critique relates to the cost, as a customer mentioned that Anthem Automotive is 'not the cheapest mechanic,' indicating that there might be some observations among patrons regarding higher pricing, albeit justified by the perceivably outstanding service. It's important to consider that this aspect could be a potential deterrent for price-sensitive customers. Moreover, there is a mention of a customer's car being in the shop for longer than anticipated, suggesting that while the service is highly regarded, there may be occasional delays. However, the absence of pervasive negative reviews or recurring complaints suggests that any issues are likely isolated incidents rather than systemic problems within the operational model.

Frequently asked questions about Anthem Automotive

Does Anthem Automotive provide any warranties on parts and services?

Yes, Anthem Automotive offers a 3-year warranty on all parts, and they have been reported to honor this warranty without hesitation, according to customer reviews.

Can I drop off my car at Anthem Automotive outside of normal business hours?

Anthem Automotive offers a convenient overnight drop-off option for customers, which is often mentioned positively in the reviews.

Are prices at Anthem Automotive competitive compared to other auto shops?

Customers have found Anthem Automotive's pricing to be transparent and fair, especially when compared to dealership prices, though some may find it to be higher than the least expensive options available.

Recent customer reviews and testimonials for Anthem Automotive

Anthem Automotive
Wendy Miller
5-Star
5 days ago
Brett and the team at Anthem Auto are consummate professionals. I love that I could drop my car off overnight with no issues and they got the work I needed done quickly. Their pricing is pretty transparent and fair, especially when compared to the dealership. I have had my car for a few weeks now and I can definitely tell the difference in how it is driving. I would use them again for my car service needs.
Anthem Automotive
Kalia
5-Star
a month ago
This review is long overdue but Anthem Automotive is my favorite auto shop in Atlanta (potentially that I've ever been to). All of the staff and management are kind, professional and knowledgeable. I also trust the staff to be honest when pricing and diagnosing car issues. I first brought my car to Anthem a year ago when my car was not starting but no other auto shop in Atlanta could determine the issue. This had been an on and off issue for several years and many shops had suggested different fixes but none of them worked long term. When I brought my car into Anthem, I was hesitant but hopeful. They quickly were able to diagnose the issue on day 1 and the issue has not come back since (a year later)! Due to this first experience with Anthem, I now come back for all of my auto needs and have referred 2 other friends to visit Anthem who have also raved about their experiences. They are extremely knowledgeable about niche auto issues and honestly price their work. I could not be more enthusiastic about recommending that you visit Anthem Automotive.
Anthem Automotive
Denise Bissell Clinical Skin Therapy
5-Star
a month ago
I’m from NYC and just moved here over a year ago so I’m not used to driving or servicing a vehicle. But, I went on the Next Door app to inquire from my neighbors where to take my vehicle for a local, honest and affordable place to take my car for a yearly tune up, including tire rotations, fluid and filter changes etc. A bunch of fine folks in my neighborhood responded that I should go to Anthem Automotive. I’m glad I did because I honestly really appreciated their service everything from the ease of making my appointment online to receiving text updates about my upcoming appointment, at check in, while my car was being serviced and their follow up, after my car was serviced. Everything went just really smooth and the guy who checked me in Forry, was just really professional, helpful and informative. After being out of the driving and car ownership “loop” for 20 years, I felt supported through the whole process. And although I always wonder who I can trust (it’s a NY thing), I didn’t have any indications that these guys were anything less than integral automotive professionals.
Read all reviews

Overall Rating

TrustScore®
A+
A
B
C
D
F
Verified by
Trustguide®
Overall Rating
4.9
/5
739
reviews
Excellent
Good
Average
Fair
Poor
More details

About Anthem Automotive

Car Garages
Proudly serving the Buckhead and Lindbergh communities of Atlanta in automotive service, repair, and maintenance.
Expand