Andrew Feldman, Md

Andrew Feldman, Md Reviews Summary

Orthopaedic Surgeons | New York, NY

What do customers say about Andrew Feldman, Md?

As of Jan 09, 2024, 76 customers have reviewed this business and rated it 4.6 Star out of 5. The following report provides an in-depth analysis of customer reviews collected.

Source: This report was produced by TrustGuide based on a randomly selected sample of 10 publicly available reviews, sorted by relevance. See source

Created by
Trustguide AI
Published on
January 9, 2024
Last updated
March 13, 2024

Overall Reputation

Based on the selected reviews, Trustguide has assessed this business as follows:
TrustScore®
A+
A
B
C
D
F
Verified by
Trustguide®
Overall Rating
4.6
/5
76
reviews
Excellent
Good
Average
Fair
Poor
Customer Satisfaction Rate
Positive
Neutral
Negative
Trustguide uses AI for unbiased and objective review summaries. We strive for accuracy but aren't responsible for source material or decision outcomes.

Andrew Feldman, Md's customer reviews analysis

The overall company reputation of Andrew Feldman MD, as evidenced by the collection of customer reviews, is highly positive. Patients have repeatedly lauded Dr. Feldman's surgical skill, professionalism, and empathetic patient care. A common theme throughout the feedback is the detailed and successful approach to orthopedic procedures undertaken by Dr. Feldman, notably shoulder and knee surgeries. Patients commend the quality of explanations provided pre-op, the comprehensive regimens prescribed post-surgery, and the follow-up care they received. Notably, multiple reviews highlight the minimal pain experienced during recovery and the rapid return to normal function, which suggests a consistently positive outcome from Dr. Feldman's interventions. The staff receives commendations for being helpful, efficient, and friendly, contributing to a smooth overall experience. The new surgical facility is also acknowledged as a positive aspect of Dr. Feldman's practice.

Positive Feedback

Positive aspects gleaned from customer feedback focus on Dr. Andrew Feldman's exemplary surgical skills, which has led to successful outcomes for patients undergoing various orthopedic surgeries. The level of professionalism and the quality of care have been consistently praised. Key highlights include the effective communication of surgical plans and procedures, minimizing patient anxiety, and setting accurate expectations for recovery. The staff is often cited as being considerate and supportive, with specific commendations addressed to individuals who contribute significantly to patient care. Dr. Feldman's embrace of innovative treatments, such as Platelet Rich Plasma Therapy, and his understanding of patient lifestyles and activity requirements have also been viewed favorably. His facilities are described as personal, which is particularly valued by patients undergoing surgery.

Concerns and Threads

The provided reviews do not mention any explicit negative experiences with Dr. Feldman's services. With the absence of critical feedback within the selected reviews, it is challenging to provide a rounded account of the negative aspects of customer feedback. However, it is critical to note that this assessment is based only on the available positive reviews and may not reflect the full range of patient experiences. To ensure a complete evaluation, potential clients are recommended to seek additional sources if any negative experiences have been reported elsewhere.

Frequently asked questions about Andrew Feldman, Md

What types of surgeries does Dr. Andrew Feldman specialize in?

Dr. Andrew Feldman specializes in orthopedic surgeries, with a specific focus on shoulder and knee procedures such as rotator cuff repair, biceps tenodesis, reverse shoulder operations, and ACL repair.

Can I expect a considerable amount of pain during recovery from surgery with Dr. Feldman?

Based on patient reviews, many have reported minimal pain during the recovery process following surgeries performed by Dr. Feldman, due to his detailed surgical planning and comprehensive post-op care.

What is the wait time typically like for appointments with Dr. Feldman?

According to patient feedback, the average wait time for an appointment with Dr. Feldman is approximately 20 minutes, suggesting efficient scheduling and respect for patients' time.

Recent customer reviews and testimonials for Andrew Feldman, Md

Andrew Feldman, Md
Linda Gaccione
5-Star
a month ago
Earlier this year, I underwent shoulder surgery performed by Dr Andrew Feldman, and I cannot express enough gratitude for the expertise and care he provided. Before my surgery, he took the time to thoroughly explain the procedure, specifically detailing the Biceps tenodesis, and ensuring I understood what to expect after. Dr Feldman and his staff always addressed any of my concerns with clarity and empathy. The success of my surgery is definitely a testament of Dr Feldman’s surgical skill and absolute commitment to excellence. My recovery took a few months as expected but today I feel great and can move my arm without pain or limitations. I wholeheartedly recommend Dr Andrew Feldman for shoulder surgery or orthopedic care. His professionalism, compassion, and surgical expertise make him an outstanding choice for patients seeking high-quality medical care. Dr Feldman is undoubtedly 100 % the right choice.
Andrew Feldman, Md
William Burns III
5-Star
5 months ago
Dr. Feldman was informative, caring and efficient. I highly recommend him. I had reverse shoulder operation on both shoulders 3 1/2 months apart last year. It has neen over one year since my second surgery and both my shoulders are doing great. He provided detailed regimen for the physical therapists to follow. They said it was the best they had ever seen. for.
Andrew Feldman, Md
susan campbell
5-Star
5 months ago
Dr. Andrew Feldman is a top-flight shoulder surgeon; with a terrific office for pre- and post-op everything; kind, smart people who really know what they are doing. I recommend them without qualification. He is a gifted, caring, wonderful doctor. I had torn rotator cuff surgery on 2/8/23. Dr. Andrew Feldman was recommended by my internist. I can offer no stronger recommendation than this: as of 7/28/2023, my PT will be completed 7/31/23; I have full range of motion; I have no pain, no sleep interruption, and every day I continue to rebuild my shoulder and arm strength.
Read all reviews