JML Landscapes Reviews Summary

Unclaimed
Claimed

Landscape Gardeners | San Francisco, CA

1031 Valencia St, San Francisco, CA 94110, United States

Trustguide Rating

TrustScore®
A+
A
B
C
D
F
Verified by
Trustguide®

This rating reflects Trustguide's opinion about the organization's customer feedback published on review platforms.

What do customers say about JML Landscapes?

As of Jun 11, 2024, 4 customers have reviewed this business and rated it 5 Star out of 5. Trustguide conducted an in-depth analysis of JML Landscapes's publicly available reviews, carefully extracting sentiment phrases to help users understand customer experiences.

breathtakingly beautiful

staff was very helpful

Best landscape designers

About this report

This report was produced by Trustguide on Jun 11, 2024, based on a randomly selected set of publicly available reviews, sorted by relevance. Trustguide uses Natural Language Processing to analyze the data set and produces unbiased and objective review summaries. See source

Created by
Trustguide
Published on
June 10, 2024
Last updated
June 11, 2024
This demo page is used to illustrate the benefits of a premium Trustguide's listing. Learn more

Satisfaction Score

Based on the set of reviews used to generate this report, it appears that 100% of JML Landscapes's customers had a positive experience.

Positive
100%
Neutral
0%
Negative
0%
More details
JML Landscapes

Own this business?

Claim your Trustguide profile ans start building genuine reltionship wih your customers.
Claim it today

JML Landscapes's customer reviews analysis

The overall company reputation of JML Landscapes, as deduced from the collected customer reviews, appears to be highly positive, with a clear trend of satisfaction among the clientele. Customers express significant esteem for the expertise and work ethic of the company's staff, particularly the lead landscaper, Caleb. The detailed communication and proactive maintenance strategies, including the use of advanced technology such as GPS-guided irrigation systems, are recurrent themes that demonstrate the company's commitment to service quality. An emphasis on customer collaboration and customization, as well as a penchant for thoroughness, seems to be a consistent element of the customer experience. Customers show high trust in the advice provided and appreciate the attention to detail, flexibility, and follow-up from the team, suggesting a well-rounded positive experience with both the design and maintenance services offered.

Positive Feedback

JML Landscapes is frequently lauded for their exceptional customer service and expertise in landscaping. Customers single out the professionalism and intelligence of the staff, notably Caleb, who demonstrates a meticulous approach to garden care and maintenance. The implementation of a GPS-guided automatic irrigation system is highlighted as an example of the company’s usage of advanced technology to enhance customer convenience. Clients value the proactive communication, such as the progress reports and pre-visit consultations, which align with their preferences and ensure that the company’s work delivers the most benefit. The capacity to implement and maintain complex and diverse gardens while respecting the customer’s input showcases the company’s strong commitment to personalized service and their skill in crafting aesthetically pleasing and sustainable landscape designs.

Concerns and Threads

While the reviews provided are overwhelmingly positive, there is an insufficient data set to draw comprehensive conclusions regarding the negative aspects of customer feedback for JML Landscapes. No explicit criticisms or points of discontent are mentioned in the provided reviews. However, it's important for future reviews to be monitored to identify any potential areas for improvement or recurring issues that may arise, in order to provide a more balanced picture of customer experiences.

Frequently asked questions about JML Landscapes

Does JML Landscapes provide ongoing maintenance services after installation?

Yes, JML Landscapes offers total maintenance services post-installation, including planting, pruning, feeding, and upkeep of lighting and irrigation systems.

Can JML Landscapes help with high-maintenance gardens containing a wide variety of plants?

Certainly. The team at JML Landscapes, including experts like Caleb, specialize in caring for complex gardens with a diverse range of plants, ensuring that each species receives the appropriate attention and care.

How does JML Landscapes manage to align their landscaping services with the customer's vision?

JML Landscapes prioritizes customer collaboration and feedback. They engage in proactive communication, such as pre-visit discussions and detailed progress reports, to align their services with customer preferences and ensure the delivery of customized and satisfactory results.

Recent customer reviews and testimonials for JML Landscapes

JML Landscapes
Eric Severson
5-Star
10 years ago
When my partner and I bought our home in Noe Valley a year ago, one of the selling points was the extraordinary garden. While the garden was breathtakingly beautiful, the previous owner who had designed, installed, and cared for it was a professional landscape designer--and he had included over 200 varieties of plants we had no idea how to care for. Not wanting to destroy it, we called Janet Moyer Landscaping to maintain our garden on an ongoing basis. In addition to recommending and installiing a GPS-guided automatic irrigation system (so we never have to think about watering), Janet Moyer has since been responsible for total maintenance of our garden, including planting, pruning, feeding, shaping, maintaining lighting and irrigation, etc. Caleb is the lead landscaper who cares for our garden. He is a really smart, hardworking, and conscientious guy who is very thoughtful about how he spends his time on each visit, focusing on the most value-added activities. He is an excellent communicator, checking in with us before each visit to understand any special needs since his last visit and align on where he should focus. He always follows up with a brief written progress report after his visit, detailing what work he did, why, and the general condition of things. We really trust Caleb's expertise and judgment, and everything he has advised us about regarding our plants has been spot on. We really appreciate the team's follow up and attention to detail and their flexibility and openness to our ideas and preferences. If you have a great garden and would like to protect your investment, I would recommend Janet Moyer Landscaping. Eric
JML Landscapes
Chris D
5-Star
9 years ago
Janet Moyer landscaping replaced our front and back yards, which had lawns, with a beautiful water wise garden, with a dry creek bed, and a couple little fountains, a natural looking flagstone patio area, all set in redwood mulch and irrigated and lit. Their staff was very helpful throughout; the installation crew consisted of people who were knowledgeable about plants and irrigation and lighting, and collaborated well with us. They were very hard workers as well. We look forward to their continued maintenance of our new yard.
JML Landscapes
Gabe Scalise
5-Star
2 years ago
Best landscape designers in SF.
Read all reviews

Overall Rating

TrustScore®
A+
A
B
C
D
F
Verified by
Trustguide®
Overall Rating
5
/5
4
reviews
Excellent
Good
Average
Fair
Poor
More details

About JML Landscapes

Landscape Gardeners
JML Landscapes specializes in the creation of custom residential landscapes that address the unique challenges posed by San Francisco's climate, significant grade changes and architectural constraints. Founded in 1990, JML has designed and installed more than 1900 unique and customized gardens in San Francisco's varied terrain.
Expand