CGreens Landscape / Irrigation / Drainage logo

C Greens Reviews Summary

Unclaimed
Claimed

Landscape Gardeners | Dallas, TX

12520 Schroeder Rd Suite #101, Dallas, TX 75243, United States

Trustguide Rating

TrustScore®
A+
A
B
C
D
F
Verified by
Trustguide®

This rating reflects Trustguide's opinion about the organization's customer feedback published on review platforms.

What do customers say about C Greens?

As of Jun 10, 2024, 108 customers have reviewed this business and rated it 4.3 Star out of 5. Trustguide conducted an in-depth analysis of C Greens's publicly available reviews, carefully extracting sentiment phrases to help users understand customer experiences.

Great communication

never fail to come out way sooner than expected

incredibly responsive

clean up after and with reasonable prices

wonderful job correcting drainage issues

no follow up pics / texts

I never scheduled an appointment with these people

the customer service lady made it even worse

I will not be using their services again

never heard anything from them

About this report

This report was produced by Trustguide on Jun 10, 2024, based on a randomly selected set of publicly available reviews, sorted by relevance. Trustguide uses Natural Language Processing to analyze the data set and produces unbiased and objective review summaries. See source

Created by
Trustguide
Published on
June 10, 2024
Last updated
June 10, 2024
This demo page is used to illustrate the benefits of a premium Trustguide's listing. Learn more

Satisfaction Score

Based on the set of reviews used to generate this report, it appears that 50% of C Greens's customers had a positive experience.

Positive
50%
Neutral
0%
Negative
50%
More details
C Greens

Own this business?

Claim your Trustguide profile ans start building genuine reltionship wih your customers.
Claim it today

C Greens's customer reviews analysis

CGreens Landscape / Irrigation / Drainage displays a mixed company reputation based on various customer reviews. Positive experiences often praise the company's effective communication, timeliness, teamwork, value, and thorough cleanup. On multiple occasions, clients commend CGreens for their rapid and efficient service, especially in emergency situations, which suggests a strong readiness to respond to customer needs and maintain quality control. However, there are instances of dissatisfaction, particularly regarding follow-up service and clarity of pricing and services rendered. Certain reviews highlight a lack of promised follow-through, such as not receiving requested information, as well as experiences of uncommunicated additional charges which contradicts the positive experiences of clear communication. Additionally, concerns about customer service responsiveness and warranty clarification feature prominently in the negative feedback, potentially undermining trust in post-sale support.

Positive Feedback

Positive customer feedback for CGreens Landscape / Irrigation / Drainage emphasizes the company's efficient communication and overall reliable execution of services. Reviews often laud their prompt response to initial contact and their follow-up, indicating effective customer engagement. Their timeliness in completing work and ability to adhere to a specified schedule is another factor routinely mentioned, suggesting they respect customers' time and project deadlines. Work quality appears to be another strong point, with customers expressing satisfaction with the finished results and mentioning the company's action in going beyond expectations to provide solutions that offer peace of mind and enhancement of property appearance. Additionally, the team receives compliments for its cleanup after work completion, maintaining the integrity of client properties, and a continuous record of high-quality customer service over extended periods.

Concerns and Threads

Negative feedback for CGreens Landscape / Irrigation / Drainage points to several areas where the company appears to fall short. One customer highlighted an incident where promised follow-up information was not provided, suggesting potential issues with consistency in communication. The area of communication and billing practices also comes into question with instances of customers reporting unanticipated additional fees, which were not adequately communicated upfront, leading to frustration and a perceived lack of transparency. Experience with customer service is reported as varying; some customers encounter difficulty obtaining basic information post-service, such as warranty details, leading to dissatisfaction with post-installation support. Furthermore, at least one reported instance of unauthorized work and poor responsiveness to concerns suggests that there may be gaps in the company's project management protocols, which could detract from an otherwise positive service history.

Frequently asked questions about C Greens

What should I expect in terms of communication when starting a project with CGreens?

Based on customer reviews, CGreens typically provides good initial communication, including quick follow-ups via email or phone call and clear discussions about scheduling. However, ensure to clarify all details and request necessary follow-through, such as receiving promised information or pictures, to avoid potential communication lapses.

How does CGreens Landscape handle additional costs that may arise during a project?

Customers have experienced unexpected additional costs that were not communicated upfront. To avoid surprises, it is advisable to seek a detailed, itemized quote before commencing work and ask about any potential additional fees that could apply, such as service charges or disposal fees.

If I am unsatisfied with the work done or with customer service, how can CGreens Landscape help resolve my concerns?

Although reviews indicate a mix of positive and negative experiences with customer service, you should reach out to CGreens to discuss any issues. It is best to clarify warranty information, service expectations, and potential solutions beforehand to ensure that there are established protocols for addressing any issues post-service.

Recent customer reviews and testimonials for C Greens

C Greens
Shikha Dev
1-Star
2 weeks ago
One their main landscaping person had come to understand our requirements. We discussed and outline what we were looking for. He mentioned he will share pictures of their work ( as the website did not have what we were looking for). This discussion happened 1 month ago and we never received any follow up pics / texts.
C Greens
David J. Rodriguez
1-Star
6 years ago
We needed 100' of drainage installed to carry excessive rain water from the front to the alley. 1st - Great communication. CGreens Landscape returned my initial voice mail very quickly, followed up with emails, and told me when to expect to be worked into the schedule. 2nd - On time to start and to finish on a 2 day job. 3rd - Team work. The owner, crew leader, and crew all talked everything through to make sure everyone was on the same page for execution. 4th - Clean up. Not only did the guys work relentlessly in the 90 degree heat, they also did a very thorough clean up. 5th - Follow up. I received a follow-up email to offer comments, concerns, etc. We also really feel we received a great value for the work done. The finished result works great, and give us peace of mind.
C Greens
Mandi Stophlet (Mandi Rose)
1-Star
4 years ago
We've used these guys for a few years for our business and couldn't be more pleased. From kids messing up our sprinkler systems to rabbits eating the plants, we've given them plenty of "emergency" calls, since we are a wedding chapel and have to keep things pristine for each event. They never fail to come out way sooner than expected and get things in order for us. Excellent team- Maureen, Chuck, those who do the hands on work- THANK YOU.
Read all reviews

Overall Rating

TrustScore®
A+
A
B
C
D
F
Verified by
Trustguide®
Overall Rating
4.3
/5
108
reviews
Excellent
Good
Average
Fair
Poor
More details

About C Greens

Landscape Gardeners
Designing, building & maintaining your outdoor dreams since 1980. CGreens Landscape Management has created beautiful outdoor living spaces properties and several of the most elegant estates in the Dallas/Ft. Worth metroplex, but we never forget our humble beginnings. Our passion is to deliver world class service as we build, design, & maintain lush landscapes and fine gardens. We are committed to serving our clients attention to detail as we create outdoor living spaces that shows the owner’s vision for their property using proper horticultural practices.
Expand