Flores Artscape logo

Flores Artscape Reviews Summary

Unclaimed
Claimed

Landscape Gardeners | Los Angeles, CA

3959 Eagle Rock Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90065, United States

Trustguide Rating

TrustScore®
A+
A
B
C
D
F
Verified by
Trustguide®

This rating reflects Trustguide's opinion about the organization's customer feedback published on review platforms.

What do customers say about Flores Artscape?

As of Jun 11, 2024, 100 customers have reviewed this business and rated it 4.6 Star out of 5. Trustguide conducted an in-depth analysis of Flores Artscape's publicly available reviews, carefully extracting sentiment phrases to help users understand customer experiences.

team at Flores Artscape

incredible experience

amazing new backyard

executed it flawlessly

responsive to any questions

extremely reasonable bid

could not be happier

level of professionalism

beautiful renovation

pretty bad workmanship

About this report

This report was produced by Trustguide on Jun 11, 2024, based on a randomly selected set of publicly available reviews, sorted by relevance. Trustguide uses Natural Language Processing to analyze the data set and produces unbiased and objective review summaries. See source

Created by
Trustguide
Published on
June 10, 2024
Last updated
June 11, 2024
This demo page is used to illustrate the benefits of a premium Trustguide's listing. Learn more

Satisfaction Score

Based on the set of reviews used to generate this report, it appears that 90% of Flores Artscape's customers had a positive experience.

Positive
90%
Neutral
0%
Negative
10%
More details
Flores Artscape

Own this business?

Claim your Trustguide profile ans start building genuine reltionship wih your customers.
Learn more

Flores Artscape's customer reviews analysis

The overall company reputation of Flores Artscape, as reflected in the recent reviews, is predominantly positive. Customers have lauded their professional conduct, excellent customer service, and high-quality work. Notably, the timely completion of projects and the responsive nature of the team, including RM communication and field management, are recurrent favorable points mentioned by customers. Clients value the company's dedication to meeting and exceeding expectations, showcased by their willingness to accommodate last-minute project additions and the thoroughness of their project managers in ensuring customer satisfaction. However, an isolated review reflects dissatisfaction with attention to detail and oversight, which negatively impacted one customer's experience with the company's workmanship, drawing attention to a possible inconsistency that warrants vigilance.

Positive Feedback

Key positive aspects that repeatedly surface in the customer feedback for Flores Artscape include outstanding customer service and project management. Several reviews highlight the ease of communication, with specific praise for the team's proactive approach in reaching out, scheduling, and regular project updates. The crew's friendliness and adaptability have also been appreciated, which, combined with effective communication, has resulted in many customers experiencing a stress-free process. Another dominant theme is the overall quality of work and speed of project completion, with numerous accounts of work being finished ahead of schedule or on time, demonstrating efficiency in the team's operations. Clients have found value in the company's ability to work creatively within budget constraints and still deliver a high standard of product, which affirmatively supports Flores Artscape's reputation for excellence in landscaping solutions.

Concerns and Threads

While the majority of the feedback is positive, the few negative customer experiences highlight some areas of concern that need to be addressed by Flores Artscape. The primary issue raised pertains to the workmanship quality and project oversight. As mentioned in a review, there was a reported lack of attention to details such as measurement accuracy and uniformity of materials, which significantly impacted the customer's perception of the final product. Secondly, managerial oversight appeared lacking, with workers sometimes unsure of their tasks and project management failing to correct issues efficiently. Such lack of consistency in the quality of work and management, especially on high-budget projects, could tarnish the company's otherwise stellar reputation if not promptly and effectively resolved.

Frequently asked questions about Flores Artscape

What kind of customer service can I expect from Flores Artscape?

Based on customer feedback, you can expect a high level of customer service from Flores Artscape, including proactive communication, responsiveness to inquiries and requests, and a friendly and accommodating team.

Does Flores Artscape deliver projects on time and within budget?

Flores Artscape generally receives praise for completing projects in a timely and efficient manner, often finishing ahead of the estimated completion date. They are also recognized for their ability to creatively work within their clients' budgets without compromising on quality.

What are some potential concerns I should be aware of before hiring Flores Artscape?

While most reviews are positive, it is crucial to be mindful of occasional concerns regarding attention to detail and project oversight. Discussing these potential concerns and establishing clear expectations before project commencement may mitigate such issues.

Recent customer reviews and testimonials for Flores Artscape

Flores Artscape
Michael Burke
5-Star
3 months ago
I had a great time working with the team at Flores Artscape on a project to put hedges at my house. From start to finish, the customer service and quality of work was top notch. Carlos and his crew did an excellent job installing the trees and they look amazing. Then, when I decided after the fact that I also wanted to put in an irrigation system, everyone was super accommodating, even moving up the installation date at my request so it could be completed before I had to leave for vacation. And in the time since the project was finished more than a month ago, I sometimes text Nancy with questions about the trees and she is always quick to get back to me with very helpful answers. I would absolutely recommend Flores to anyone in LA with landscaping needs.
Flores Artscape
Cat
5-Star
4 months ago
We hired this company to install some french drains, channel drains and a sump pump in our backyard. From start to finish, we had an incredible experience with this company. From my initial phone call with them all the way through the completion of the work, they were always on top of every detail and communication. They were the ones to reach out to schedule (and the person who was scheduling already knew all of the details I had explained in my initial call - wow), confirm the appointment, arrive on time, check in with us, monitor the project, etc etc - never once did I have to do more work in order to have them do the work, unlike every other contractor I've ever worked with. The project manager even CAME OUT to our house to ensure all was running smoothly and our expectations were met. Most importantly, they take pride in their work and the finished product was absolutely amazing (there is literally not a single drop of water in our backyard during this storm). They also finished a day earlier than they originally quoted us, and they will work with you until you are entirely satisfied with absolutely no push back. This company cares about their customers and offers competitive pricing. Thank you Flores Artscape! Hire them, you won't regret it!
Flores Artscape
Hayley Beisler
5-Star
2 years ago
Flores helped us design our amazing new backyard. The designing process with Jason was really great and he was very accommodating. Rumuldo oversaw the project and was very communicative and helpful. The pictures show the empty blank slate and how they helped us make it in to desert oasis with a concrete slab for a hot tub in the middle. Definitely recommend working with Flores! Service: Irrigation system repair & maintenance
Read all reviews

Overall Rating

TrustScore®
A+
A
B
C
D
F
Verified by
Trustguide®
Overall Rating
4.6
/5
100
reviews
Excellent
Good
Average
Fair
Poor
More details

About Flores Artscape

Landscape Gardeners
Flores Artscape creates award-winning landscape designs that give your home instant curb appeal and value. A family owned and operated business with an experienced team of artists, landscapers and builders; we make your vision a reality! Licensed, bonded and fully insured with more than 25 years of experience. From landscaping, patios, decks and driveways to water features, planting and turf, Flores Artscape provides the highest quality services because we take great pride in what we do for all of our neighbors in the LA area.
Expand