First Migration Reviews Summary

Unclaimed
Claimed

Immigration Consultants | London

83 Victoria St, London SW1H 0HW

Trustguide Rating

TrustScore®
A+
A
B
C
D
F
Verified by
Trustguide®

This rating reflects Trustguide's opinion about the organization's customer feedback published on review platforms.

What do customers say about First Migration?

As of Mar 13, 2024, 110 customers have reviewed this business and rated it 4.9 Star out of 5. Trustguide conducted an in-depth analysis of First Migration's publicly available reviews, carefully extracting sentiment phrases to help users understand customer experiences.

About this report

This report was produced by Trustguide on Mar 13, 2024, based on a randomly selected set of publicly available reviews, sorted by relevance. Trustguide uses Natural Language Processing to analyze the data set and produces unbiased and objective review summaries. See source

Created by
Trustguide
Published on
January 9, 2024
Last updated
March 13, 2024
This demo page is used to illustrate the benefits of a premium Trustguide's listing. Learn more

Satisfaction Score

Based on the set of reviews used to generate this report, it appears that of First Migration's customers had a positive experience.

Positive
Neutral
Negative
More details
First Migration

Own this business?

Claim your Trustguide profile ans start building genuine reltionship wih your customers.
Learn more

First Migration's customer reviews analysis

First Migration appears to have established a robust reputation for providing thorough and professional immigration services based on the latest customer reviews. Clients have consistently praised the attentiveness and expertise of the team, specifically Dean and Aga, in navigating complex immigration procedures and document checks. A recurring theme in the feedback is the comprehensive support provided to clients, covering everything from initial consultation to detailed guidance on various visa applications, including spouse visa, ILR (Indefinite Leave to Remain), and citizenship. Reviewers have highlighted First Migration's ability to alleviate stress and uncertainty, often accentuating the personal touch and confidence instilled by the team throughout the process. The company's responsiveness to queries and the meticulous preparation of application materials are commonly cited as instrumental in achieving successful outcomes for their clients.

Positive Feedback

Positive customer feedback for First Migration encompasses a number of key elements. Reviewers have praised the company for its professionalism and reliability, with particular emphasis on the detailed and personalized guidance provided to each client. The expertise of First Migration is recurrently mentioned, noting their comprehensive check and correction of online applications and submission of all pertinent evidence and documents. The team's ability to communicate clearly and compassionately is seen as a crucial factor in fostering confidence among clients during what could otherwise be an overwhelming experience. The speed and effectiveness of Dean and Aga's responses, along with their hands-on approach to ensuring successful visa and citizenship applications, have contributed to a high level of satisfaction and trust in their services.

Concerns and Threads

Based on the reviews provided, no explicit negative aspects regarding First Migration's customer service or the outcomes of their services were mentioned. All customers expressed gratitude and satisfaction with their experience, highlighting success in their respective immigration applications and the level of support received. While the absence of negative feedback is positive, it does not provide a comprehensive view of potential shortcomings or areas for improvement. Thus, the evaluations given are unanimously favorable, and any minor critique or dissatisfaction has not been voiced in the given reviews.

Frequently asked questions about First Migration

What types of immigration services does First Migration offer?

First Migration offers a variety of immigration services including document checking, online application review and correction, detailed guidance for visa applications, and preparation for citizenship. They specialize in spouse visas, ILR, and citizenship applications among others.

How does First Migration ensure a high success rate for visa and citizenship applications?

First Migration ensures a high success rate by providing comprehensive support, including meticulous document checking and reviewing, detailed application guidance, and the crafting of persuasive cover letters. The team's extensive knowledge and experience in the UK immigration process also contribute to successful outcomes.

Can I expect personalized assistance with my immigration process when working with First Migration?

Yes, First Migration is known for offering personalized assistance throughout the immigration process. Reviewers consistently commend the team for their attention to detail and client-specific advice, with a focus on making each applicant feel supported and confident.

Recent customer reviews and testimonials for First Migration

First Migration
Kiran Karim
5-Star
3 months ago
Dear Dean, Thank you so much for your guidance, the checklist, cover letter and undivided time. We used First Migration for document checking services, however, it was more of guidance then checking only. They cover every aspect of the application (including checking & correcting online application itself). First Migration and Dean are very professional, reliable and knowledgeable regarding all the work they carry out. Myself and my husband secured ILR (priority service) the first time. Not only that, Dean have given us the guidance on what is required for Citizenship in a years time. I am so happy to finally be worry free for visas, travels, education etc. Cannot wait to embark our futures in the UK. Thank you so much once again. Date of experience: August 14, 2023
First Migration
Huzaifa Sayed
5-Star
5 months ago
In 2017, when I decided to get married to my partner in India (Mumbai), we were very sceptical and anxious of the whole lot of process to be followed when applying for a spouse visa. After hearing so many horror stories about failed visa applications from friends and relatives there was a point where I even doubted if I should be getting married from back home. One day while doing my research online, I came across First Migration and very hesitantly called and left a voicemail enquiring about spouse visa application process. In no time I got a call back from Dean, who was very encouraging and informative about the whole process. He was very easy to communicate with, extremely compassionate, which gave me the courage and reassurance to begin the 5-year journey for an ILR for my spouse. I knew it at that moment that I will be hiring his services throughout the course. Right from the very first conversation I had with Dean, up until date where him and Aga have helped us secure my wife’s indefinite leave to remain in U.K, all I can say is I ended up being in the right place, at the right time, with right people. It has been a true blessing in disguise to come across these extremely hardworking, talented and compassionate individuals. Both Aga and Dean work as a brilliant team to make sure your application is properly checked, reviewed and processed in a diligent manner. I can go on and on about how I feel about the high level of support and services given by them. As it is said ‘You don’t know the sweetness of a fruit, until you have tasted it’ similarly if you have concerns or want a guaranteed spouse visa service then definitely hire them and watch the results for yourselves. In today’s U.K where policies and procedures are changing ever so often and life is certainly tough, you need a piece of mind when going through such a complicated process, you need professionals like Dean and Aga by your side. Thank you once again for your services Dean and Aga, the joy it has brought to me and wife after getting her ILR cannot be described in words. I look forward to working with you again soon!
First Migration
Jareth Goggin
5-Star
5 months ago
I was succesful in getting my Unmarried Partnership Visa for the UK from New Zealand and the Document-Checking meeting I had with Dean was a huge reason of why I succeeded. He carefully ran through my application to make sure everything was perfect and checked over all of my documents that I was going to send (and advised to send a whole lot more). He sent extremely detailed documents and templates to follow to ensure that my application was going to have the highest chance of succeeding. Having this service was 100% worth it and I highly recommend First Migration to anyone.
Read all reviews

Overall Rating

TrustScore®
A+
A
B
C
D
F
Verified by
Trustguide®
Overall Rating
4.9
/5
110
reviews
Excellent
Good
Average
Fair
Poor
More details

About First Migration

Immigration Consultants

First Migration, the UK's leading immigration consultants specialising in assisting clients with securing their UK Visa approvals worldwide. If you are looking for the best consultants in the business to secure your future in the UK, look no further...why not give us a call

Expand