homepage
/
Miami, FL
/
Funeral Directors
/
Graceland Funeral Home
Graceland Funeral Home and Crematory logo

Graceland Funeral Home Reviews Summary

Unclaimed
Claimed

Funeral Directors | Miami, FL

3434 W Flagler St, Miami, FL 33135, United States

Trustguide Rating

TrustScore®
A+
A
B
C
D
F
Verified by
Trustguide®

This rating reflects Trustguide's opinion about the organization's customer feedback published on review platforms.

What do customers say about Graceland Funeral Home?

As of Apr 28, 2024, 83 customers have reviewed this business and rated it 4.8 Star out of 5. Trustguide conducted an in-depth analysis of Graceland Funeral Home's publicly available reviews, carefully extracting sentiment phrases to help users understand customer experiences.

great blessing

most excellent, respectful, caring

confidence and trust

very helpful and professional

amazing

incredible service

making this hard moment easier

guidance, support, and compassion

understanding, caring and honest

helping and comforting

About this report

This report was produced by Trustguide on Apr 28, 2024, based on a randomly selected set of publicly available reviews, sorted by relevance. Trustguide uses Natural Language Processing to analyze the data set and produces unbiased and objective review summaries. See source

Created by
Trustguide
Published on
April 28, 2024
Last updated
April 28, 2024
This demo page is used to illustrate the benefits of a premium Trustguide's listing. Learn more

Satisfaction Score

Based on the set of reviews used to generate this report, it appears that 100% of Graceland Funeral Home's customers had a positive experience.

Positive
100%
Neutral
0%
Negative
0%
More details
Graceland Funeral Home

Own this business?

Claim your Trustguide profile ans start building genuine reltionship wih your customers.
Learn more

Graceland Funeral Home's customer reviews analysis

Graceland Funeral Home and Crematory maintains a highly reputable position as illustrated by the consistently positive feedback observed in recent reviews. Customers repeatedly commend the establishment for its compassionate, professional, and empathetic approach during their times of grief. The proprietor, Felipe Caballero, is frequently mentioned by reviewers for his personal involvement and caring demeanor, suggesting a business deeply invested in providing heartfelt services. Transparency and honesty are highlighted, alongside responsive communication and respectfulness, regardless of the clients' budget, pointing to equitable treatment. The efficient handling of arrangements, the ability to alleviate stress during difficult times, and the provision of clear, upfront pricing are critical factors adding to customer trust and satisfaction. A common thread of gratitude extends throughout the testimonials, with a focus on the personalized and dignified treatment of loved ones.

Positive Feedback

The primary strengths of Graceland Funeral Home and Crematory revolve around personal attention and compassionate service. Felipe Caballero and his team receive high praise for their respectfulness, understanding, and ability to treat customers as family, creating a sense of the familial embrace during the most traumatic moments. There is a consistent recognition of the staff's professionalism and their attention to detail, ensuring that services provided are conducted with honor and personalized care. The reviews underscore a clear and consistent communication, alleviating concerns and providing assurance that logistical considerations will be resolved promptly and smoothly. Highlighted also is the establishment's ability to honor quoted pricing, avoiding financial stress, and demonstrating integrity and fairness.

Concerns and Threads

The reviews provided do not illustrate any consistent negative themes or experiences related to the services of Graceland Funeral Home and Crematory. However, the nature of the feedback indicates that there might be a high expectation for individual attention and personalized service, which could pose a challenge should the business encounter increased demand or limited resources. Additionally, while praised for their humble business approach, there is the potential for contrasting experiences if customer expectations are set exceptionally high by these reviews. It's also worth considering that these reviews may not capture the full spectrum of client experiences, as dissatisfied customers may be less inclined to publicly share their grievances.

Frequently asked questions about Graceland Funeral Home

What makes Graceland Funeral Home and Crematory stand out from other funeral service providers?

Graceland Funeral Home and Crematory distinguishes itself through personal attention, compassionate service, and integrity in pricing. Felipe Caballero and his team are particularly noted for their respectful and empathetic handling of arrangements and their dedication to treating clients with dignity and thoughtfulness.

Can I trust the pricing and quotes provided by Graceland Funeral Home and Crematory?

Based on customer feedback, Graceland Funeral Home and Crematory is recognized for honoring quoted pricing and avoiding hidden fees, suggesting a high level of transparency and trustworthiness with respect to cost.

How does Graceland Funeral Home and Crematory support families during the funeral arrangement process?

The staff at Graceland Funeral Home and Crematory, led by Felipe Caballero, offers guided support throughout the funeral arrangement process, providing clear communication and taking on logistical responsibilities to ensure a smooth experience during a difficult time.

Recent customer reviews and testimonials for Graceland Funeral Home

Graceland Funeral Home
Cubacol Services
5-Star
2 months ago
One of the most difficult moments of my life has been the death of my mother. Desperate without having any preparation for funeral services or a cemetery, I arrived to Graceland Funeral Home where I was personally attended by Felipe Caballero. I have no words of gratitude, and to tell you about my experience on this day I would spend a whole day writing. His kind treatment, his compassion, the transparency and honesty displayed by Felipe were a great blessing to me at that moment. My mother, Mirtha Rojas, died of cancer and her last days were very terrible for us, but Felipe made this last part of the story a little more bearable. I really recommend his services, the care and preparation of his staff to make my mother beautiful and shine, and the willingness of the entire team at all times to address any needs and concerns we had. Thanks to Felipe and everyone who took part those days (02/10/24 and 02/12/2024) and achieved a dignified and wonderful wake and burial for my beloved mother. Forever grateful./ Sandra M Rojas.
Graceland Funeral Home
Alvaro Arauz
5-Star
2 months ago
I can’t find the words to express how thankful I am with Mr. Felipe Caballero and his staff. We dealt with a tragic loss recently, and the support that the entire family received from this funeral home was in simple words, the most excellent, respecful, caring and understanding service. It almost felt as if they took us as their family. For this reason, I wanted to take the time and write about my experience. Words are just not enough. I highly recomend this funeral home to anyone going through such tragic moments. Felipe, I wanted to personally thank you on behalf of my family for all the support you gave us.
Graceland Funeral Home
Terry Cifuentes
5-Star
5 months ago
I cannot imagine having gone through both of my family's devastating losses without the support and kindness of Felipe Caballero and his team. I have not only experienced their compassion firsthand, but I have referred them to others because I trust them enough to do so. I have the utmost confidence that within this environment, Felipe and his staff are the best across the board.
Read all reviews

Overall Rating

TrustScore®
A+
A
B
C
D
F
Verified by
Trustguide®
Overall Rating
4.8
/5
83
reviews
Excellent
Good
Average
Fair
Poor
More details

About Graceland Funeral Home

Funeral Directors
Expand