Bodymotion

Bodymotion Reviews Summary

Chiropractors | London

What do customers say about Bodymotion?

As of Jan 24, 2024, 358 customers have reviewed this business and rated it 4.9 Star out of 5. The following report provides an in-depth analysis of customer reviews collected.

Source: This report was produced by TrustGuide based on a randomly selected sample of 10 publicly available reviews, sorted by relevance. See source

Created by
Trustguide AI
Published on
January 24, 2024
Last updated
March 13, 2024

Overall Reputation

Based on the selected reviews, Trustguide has assessed this business as follows:
TrustScore®
A+
A
B
C
D
F
Verified by
Trustguide®
Overall Rating
4.9
/5
358
reviews
Excellent
Good
Average
Fair
Poor
Customer Satisfaction Rate
Positive
Neutral
Negative
Trustguide uses AI for unbiased and objective review summaries. We strive for accuracy but aren't responsible for source material or decision outcomes.

Bodymotion's customer reviews analysis

The overall company reputation of Bodymotion Chiropractic and Massage Clinic is reflected positively through the recent reviews. Customers show a strong inclination towards praising the professionalism, effectiveness, and personal impact therapists have on their various physical ailments. A common narrative among these testimonials is the quick relief experienced by patients after treatment, particularly highlighting the capability of staff members to address specific and often complex musculoskeletal issues. Therapists like Emma, Fabian, Ben, and Teo are frequently mentioned for their excellent service, indicating that the clinic employs knowledgeable and skilled professionals. Recurring themes include relief from chronic pain, improvement in posture and mobility, and assistance in pre-race preparation for athletes. In addition, therapists' approachability and their ability to explain conditions reassuringly add to patient trust and satisfaction. The absence of negative feedback in the provided reviews suggests a trend that most clients depart from their sessions with their expectations met or exceeded.

Positive Feedback

Key positive aspects highlighted in Bodymotion Chiropractic and Massage Clinic's customer feedback include thorough and effective treatment, significant pain relief, improvement in bodily function, and a high degree of professionalism exhibited by the practitioners. Customized therapy plans tailored to the unique demands of athletes and individuals with persistent or acute discomfort are repeatedly commended. The staff's ability to provide prompt and lasting solutions for various physical issues, from tendon problems to scoliosis, also earns substantial approbation. Compliments towards the therapists not only cover their technical skills but also their interpersonal qualities, with clients describing their experiences as reassuring and the practitioners as 'wonderfully genial'. Services extend beyond in-clinic sessions with clients noting the provision of valuable advice, exercises, and stretches to support ongoing wellness.

Concerns and Threads

Within the scope of the provided reviews, there are no overtly negative aspects mentioned. All feedback is uniformly positive, with clients expressing satisfaction with the services they received. This lack of criticism makes it challenging to identify any areas for improvement or to provide an objective evaluation of any potential shortcomings of the clinic's services. However, it must be acknowledged that the absence of negative comments may be due to a variety of reasons, including the possibility that dissatisfied customers have chosen not to share their experiences publicly.

Frequently asked questions about Bodymotion

What kind of issues can therapists at Bodymotion Chiropractic and Massage Clinic help with?

Bodymotion's therapists can help with a range of issues, including neck and shoulder pain, chronic headaches, herniated discs, posture problems caused by scoliosis, tendon problems, and other bodily discomforts. They utilize tailored techniques to meet each patient's needs.

Are the treatment methods at Bodymotion purely chiropractic in nature, or do they incorporate other techniques?

In addition to chiropractic treatments, therapists at Bodymotion employ a variety of techniques, including therapeutic massage, gentle manipulation, needling, and personalized exercises and stretches to alleviate pain and improve overall function.

How does Bodymotion Chiropractic and Massage Clinic address concerns patients might have about treatment?

Bodymotion's therapists are reputed to be caring and communicative. They take time to explain the mechanics of patients' conditions, provide reassurance, and answer any questions to ensure comfort and understanding throughout the treatment process.

Recent customer reviews and testimonials for Bodymotion

Bodymotion
Steven Budge
5-Star
6 days ago
Simply amazed! I’d been struggling with a sore neck and shoulders for over six months. I tried physio exercises, ointments, pills, heat pads, and everything else I could think of, but nothing worked. I started to get a wee bit worried and decided to investigate other options. That's when I found out about chiropractic treatment, so I made an appointment with Emma at Bodymotion. I'm so glad I did! After just one session, I woke up without any pain and could even look over my shoulder without feeling any discomfort. I highly recommend Emma to anyone who is facing similar issues.
Bodymotion
Paul Marshall
5-Star
6 days ago
I have been visiting Fabian regularly since April 2023. As a long distance and ultra runner I tend to pick up niggles or discomforts. Each time I visit Fabian he uses various techniques that instantly relieve any pains I am experiencing. I also visit Fabian as part of any pre race preparation and I always feel in the best possible shape each time I am on the start line.
Bodymotion
Helen White
5-Star
a month ago
Definitely go and see Ben. He has been a huge help in getting me back on track following complications with a couple of herniated discs. He has taken a lot of time and care to explain what is going on mechanically and has been super reassuring. Most people tend to associate osteo with heavy-duty clicking but Ben’s sessions have involved a combination of more gentle manipulation, needling, massage and this treatment has been very effective. Can’t recommend him highly enough, plus he’s a wonderfully genial chap and is now my go to osteo.
Read all reviews

About Bodymotion

Chiropractors

Bodymotion London is a professional chiropractor and massage therapist clinic, conveniently located in the City of London. Founded 16 years ago, we provide an unrivalled service, receiving fantastic feedback from city workers alongside amateur & professional athletes. We offer appointments from 7:30am - 7:30 pm, 5 days a week. Call now or book online for an appointment today.

Expand